Longboat Key Luxury properties for sale. Judy Kepecz-Hays. Luxury Property Realtor
Sarasota Luxury Property Realtor. Judy Kepecz-Hays.
KEPECZ-HAYS TEAM

THE #1 LUXURY & WATERFRONT SPECIALISTS
FOR SARASOTA & HER ISLANDS

Sarasota Luxury Property Realtor, Steve Kepecz.
Judy Kepecz-Hays. Luxury Property Realtor

Useful Links

 

Included below please find a list of links that will give you just a taste of the arts, culture and activity that is available at your fingertips here. I could not imagine living anywhere else and I’d like to share with you a peek of what Sarasota has to offer!

 

Please take a moment to look over this information and let me know if you have any other questions or need additional information.  I am only a phone call away and looking forward to meeting you soon!

 

The Arts

John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art: http://www.ringling.org/

Sarasota Opera: http://www.sarasotaopera.org/

Sarasota Orchestra: http://www.sarasotaorchestra.org/

VanWezel Performing Arts Hall: http://www.vanwezel.org/

Sarasota Ballet: http://www.sarasotaballet.org/

The Players Theater: http://www.theplayers.org/

Asolo Repertory Theater: http://www.asolo.org/

Florida Studio Theater: http://www.floridastudiotheatre.org/

Sarasota Film Society: http://www.filmsociety.org/

 

The Attractions

Marie Selby Botanical Gardens: http://www.selby.org/

Mote Marine Laboratory: http://www.mote.org/

Historic Spanish Point: http://www.historicspanishpoint.org/

Circus Sarasota: http://circussarasota.org/

 

The Unbeatable Beaches, Golfing & Fishing

http://www.sarasota.com/beaches.htm

http://www.sarasota.com/golf.htm

http://www.sarasota.com/fishing.htm

 

Popular Sarasota Restaurants

 
Downtown

Hyde Park Steak House: www.hydeparkrestaurants.com/ (Fine Dining- Dinner)

Selva Grille: www.selvagrill.com/ (Casual Dining- Dinner)

First Watch: www.firstwatch.com/ (Very Casual- Breakfast/Lunch)

C’est La Vie: www.cestlaviesarasota.com/(Casual- Breakfast/ Lunch)

Two Senoritas: www.twosenoritas.com/ (Casual- Dinner)

Cafe Epicure: www.cafeepicure.com/(Casual- Lunch/Dinner)

Mozaic: www.mozaicsarasota.com/ (Fine Dining – Dinner)

Flemings Steakhouse: www.FlemingsSteakhouse.com (Fine Dining-Dinner)

Phillippi Creek Oyster Bar: www.creekseafood.com/(Very Casual – Lunch/Dinner) Assessable by Boat

Michael’s on East Restaurant & Wine Cellar: www.bestfood.com (Fine Dining – Dinner)

Bijou Café: www.bijoucafe.net

 

Lido/St. Armands Circle

Blue Dolphin Cafe: www.bluedolphincafe.com/ (Very Casual- Breakfast/Lunch)

Tommy Bahama: www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Cafes.jsp (Casual- Lunch/Dinner)

15 South: www.15southristorante.com/ (Casual- Dinner)

Cafe L’Europe: www.cafeleurope.net/ (Fine Dining- Dinner)

Columbia Restaurant: www.columbiarestaurant.com/ (Casual- Lunch/Dinner)

Daquiri Deck: www.daiquirideck.com (Island Casual – Lunch/Dinner)

 

Longboat Key

Euphemia Haye: www.euphemiahaye.com/ (Fine Dining- Dinner/Dessert)

Maison Blanche: www.themaisonblanche.com/ (Fine Dining- Dinner)

Mar Vista: www.marvista-restaurant.com/ (Casual- Lunch/Dinner) Assessable by Boat

Charthouse: www.chart-house.com/ (Island Casual- Dinner)

Harry’s Continental Kitchen: www.harryskitchen.com (Fine Dining – Lunch/Dinner – Catering)

Lazy Lobster: www.lazylobsteroflongboat.com (Island Casual – Lunch/Dinner)

Ciao Italia Casual Italian: www.ciaoitalia.com (Casual – Dinner/Lunch)

Dry Dock: www.drydockwaterfrontgrill.com (Casual – Dinner/Lunch) Assessable by Boat

 

Siesta Key

Siesta Key Oyster Bar: www.skob.com/ (Very Casual- Lunch/Dinner)

Broken Egg: www.thebrokenegg.com/indexnf.htm (Very Casual- Breakfast/Lunch)

Daquiri Deck: www.daiquirideck.com/ (Very Casual- Lunch/Dinner)

Jo To Japanese Restaurant: www.jotosteakhouse.com/(Authentic Japanese food & Sushi bar – Dinner)

 

Anna Maria

Beach Bistro: www.beachbistro.com  reservations a must (Casual – Dinner)

Sign of the Mermaid: 941-778-9399 (Casual Elegant – Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner)

 

Other Links

Building Contractor: Flagship Homes LLC. http://flagshiphomes.net

 

 

General Property Search:

 

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.